catholickrot.blogg.se

Hip hop abs workout calendar month 2
Hip hop abs workout calendar month 2








hip hop abs workout calendar month 2

He loves to lift up his shirt and show off his abs, and talk about his abs, and say the word abs a lot. Shaun T is a high energy hip hop choreographer who drives the Hip Hop Abs videos. These slight modifications didn’t seem to affect the results. I also had to change around the order of some snacks, because I just didn’t have time to make a shake or eat some of the snacks between classes in the morning. I packed my lunches at night for the next day, so they were ready to go. It did require a little pre-planning and shopping more often for the fresh foods that would spoil easier than the processed frozen foods I normally buy. It wasn’t too hard to fit the 6 Day Slim Down diet plan into my busy life. It did, however, make it even more repetitive since I found myself eating chicken pretty much every night. I, personally, don’t like seafood or mushrooms, so I substituted and it didn’t seem to affect my results in any way. Although the plan was only six days, some recipes were repeated and every day had a different type of salad for lunch, so it could be considered repetitive. The meals themselves had recipes that met the calorie requirements that were at least slightly different each day for a little bit of variety. The diet plan included a lean protein at just about every meal, but varied between types like chicken, fish, eggs, and cheese to name a few.

hip hop abs workout calendar month 2

I appreciated that was included since a lot of the “fad” diets just cut carbs and convince people that eating carbs is wrong, when it is absolutely necessary to keep the body healthy. The literature does make clear that this is to be used for only six days and a long term eating plan needs to include complex healthy carbs. The eating plan for this quick start diet eliminates all carbohydrates for the entire six days. Here is a break down of each part of the plan, my impressions, and how it worked for me in my busy life. The 6 Day Slim Down is a combination of a protein-heavy meal plan and alternating Hip Hop Abs workout videos designed to target the waist and abs area. The Hip Hop Abs 6 Day Slim Down diet and exercise plan claims users can lose up to 10 pounds and 3 inches off their waists in just the six days it takes to complete the plan. I am not an employee or contractor of any kind for Beachbody, but I have explicitly followed their plans and I will write about my personal experiences with their programs.

#Hip hop abs workout calendar month 2 full

As I finish each Beachbody workout and diet plan, I will write full reviews.










Hip hop abs workout calendar month 2